Bozeman


Doug Kimball

406.223.9543
dr.kimball@bridgeband.com

Phil Schneider

406.586.6607
mystry65@aol.com

Tommy White

406.223.4311
Thomas_white@ml.com

Rick Vancleeve

406.670.6261
rvancleeve@pinecc.com

Bryan Hall

406-209-5673
bryan@fstwest.com

Ken Eiden

406.580.7730
ken@gritstack.com

Cory Berkram

406.522.5540
cberkram@sectitle.com

Tanner Aasheim

208.559.6398
taasheim3@hotmail.com

Larry Aasheim

406.587.1220
laasheim@universalathletic.com

Boise


Shaun Kochivar

208.406.1040
skochivar@gmail.com

Billings


Steve Lehenbauer

406-855-5403
steve@riverridgelandscape.com

Aaron Beard

406-208-6558
aaronbeard@beardinsurance.com

Jim Halverson

406.652.1011
jhalverson@hglaw.net

Jim Bos

406.855.3996
jbos@aearchitects.com

Butte


John Kreis

406.490.3515
jgkreis@gmail.com

Dillon/Twin Bridges


Ken Walsh

kwalsh@oppbank.com

Flathead


Dave Johnson

406.490.0304
swansong@montanasky.us

Greg Hanzel

406.253.1522
damon@montanasky.com

Great Falls


Kyle Juelfs

k.juelfs@yahoo.com

John McIntosh

406.899.6751
Johnmcintosh_2000@yahoo.com

Brian Loucks

406.452.5155
bloucks@mtcpas.com

Harve


Gordy Thompson

406.265.6724
gthompson@azworld.com

Helena


Brent Rehm

406.439.4822
brehm@dadco.com

Miles City


Stan Markuson

406.951.3621
smarkuson@stockmanbank.com

Missoula


Wayne Capp

406.531.2506
wcapp@cjs.legal

Plentywood


Keith Ueland

406.765.7763
fourtang@nemont.net

Lewistown


Pete Moe

406.350.2603
Pmoe3-k@hotmail.com
SITE DESIGNED BY: PRIME